Equipe

Elias Benedito Gonçalves Mota

CRECI F04724
Assessor imobiliário
ELIASMOTA@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99977-2003

Giuliano Gonçalves Fialla

CRECI 26528
Assessor imobiliário
GIULIANO@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99278-6888

Rose Batista

CRECI F29793
Assessor Imobiliário
ROSELIA@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 98857-3453

Carolina Moureira

Estagiária imobiliária
CAROLINA@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 98700-0528

Graziele Raquel Ferreira

Estagiária imobiliária
GRAZIELE@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99798-0027

Rosangela Regina da Silva

Estagiária imobiliária
ROSANGELA@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 98702-1059

Suelen Rodrigues Pardo

Estagiária imobiliária
SUELEN@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99911-1067

Jean Marcelo de Almeida

Estagiário imobiliário
JEAN@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99224-1236

Andreia Bertoncelli

Fotógrafa
ANDREIA_B25@HOTMAIL.COM
(41) 99938-4512

Juliana Alves

CRECI 06755
Gestor de Carteira
JULIANAALVES@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99118-7300

Juliana Yoko

Master broker
JULIANAYOKO@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 98894-7852

Guilherme Galvão Menestrina

Novos Negócios
GUILHERME@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99838-0108

Alanna Owczarzak

SDR
ALANNA@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99173-9555

Izabel Cristina Ribeiro

Closer e Pós venda
ATENDIMENTO@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99729-5199

Marcia Regina

Pré-Atendimento
LEADS@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99208-5690

Rosemara Antonia Pereira Bertoncelli

CRECI F38578
Gerente administrativo
MARA@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR
(41) 99601-6021

Pedro Henrique Wandresen

CRECI 29359
Diretor
DIRETORIA@LIVEIMOBI.COM.BR